Meet the Governors


  Chair of Governors Mrs Theresa Clark
  Vice Chair of Governors Ms Sharon Mensah



Foundation Governors






Fr Patrick Zammit

Mrs Daunna Kendall

Mr E Sowah

Position vacant

Position vacant



Local Authority Governor


Parent Governors


Position vacant


Mrs Julie Southcott

Mrs Lorna Beckley


Staff Governors



Mrs Laura White

Mr Joe Gallagher


  Clerk Ms Farida Mukadam